Day 1 (Part 1 of 2) Niche Site Project – Understanding Spencer Haws’ Process

I spent the morning reading Spencer Haws’ How My Niche Site Ranked #1 in Google in 62 Days! article. I studied it carefully and pretended I was having coffee with him.  That way I paid attention like I was given a golden ticket to hear how the best do their niches.

I took notes on the topics of keywords, his link building strategy overview, and his 3 way link trade secret. I learned about negative SEO and Google’s disavow links to remedy it.

Spencer’s an expert and has ranked #1 in Google many times before, so the tactics that he has laid out work. I could see building a multi-hundred dollar course (or a $2,000 seminar) off of everything he’s laid out. It may not be as tidy as a course, but it is gold.

I’ve purchase Long Tail Pro so I can start following along as I do the training videos in my niche site project to-do list.

One thought on “Day 1 (Part 1 of 2) Niche Site Project – Understanding Spencer Haws’ Process

Leave a Reply

